Mascoma Community Healthcare

Minutes of the meeting of the Board of Directors

Dale Barney, Presiding

June 27, 2016 by teleconference

In attendance:

Voting Directors – Scott Berry, Lori Dacier, Barbara Dolyak, Gili Lushkov, Curtis Payne, Sean Murphy, Mary Paquette, Tim Jennings.

Non-Voting - Dale Barney, Mike Samson

Not in attendance – Barry Clause, Peter Thurber, Alice Schori, Jim Spaulding, Karen Gray, John Dow, David Beaufait, Ed McGee, Michael Paine

Dale Barney called the Meeting to order at 6:30 PM. Samson indicated that a quorum was present.

Samson asked that the Board approve the revised Commitment Letter, The Letter of Intent to meet all of the conditions of the Commitment Letter and other USDA documents.

Motion to approve revised Commitment Letter by Barbara Dolyak and seconded by Lori Dacier. Unanimous approval.

Motion to approve the revised letter of intent by Tim Jennings and seconded by Barbara Dolyak. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Scott Berry and second by Lori Dacier to approve Lori signing the certifications of votes on all resolutions. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Mary Paquette and second by Lori Dacier to approve the combined mortgage. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Mary Paquette and second by Lori Dacier to approve the 1942 Resolution amending the Resolution. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Scott Berry and second by Sean Murphy to approve the long form loan agreement. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Scott Berry and second by Sean Murphy to approve the short form loan agreement. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Mary Paquette and second by Lori Dacier to approve the promissory note for \$2,805,000. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Lori Dacier with second by Mary Paquette to approve the promissory note for \$134,000. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Barbara Dolyak and second by Mary Paquette to approve the promissory note for \$478,000. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Barbara Dolyak and Mary Paquette to approve the final promissory note for \$70,000. Unanimous approval.

Motion by Sean Murphy and second by Lori Dacier to adjourn. Unanimous approval.

Respectfully submitted, Michael Samson, Acting Secretary